Skip to product information
1 of 1

Molsky's Mountain Drifters - Self Titled - Digital Download

Molsky's Mountain Drifters - Self Titled - Digital Download

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Download of the album in WAV and MP3 format.

Grammy-nominate fiddler and Berklee Visiting Scholar Bruce Molsky brings the next generation of roots players, guitar genre-bender Stash Wyslouch and master of the clawhammer banjo, Allison de Groot  together for an audacious, joyful and compelling musical journey as Molsky’s Mountain Drifters.

1. Across the Plains of Illinois (feat. Bruce Molsky, Stash Wyslouch & Allison De Groot)
2. The Flowers of Edinburgh
3. Barlow Knife
4. Between the Wars
5. Granddad's Favorite / Flatwoods
6. The Dreary Black Hills
7. Medley Métis Set: Grey Owl / The Girl I Left Behind / Old Reel of Eight
8. Free a Little Bird
9. Isambard's Waltz
10. Old Kimball
11. Down the Road Somewhere
12. The Old Jawbone
13. Pateroller Tune

View full details