Skip to product information
1 of 1

If It Ain't Here When I Get Back - CD

If It Ain't Here When I Get Back - CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Bruce is on Fiddle, Banjo, and Guitar on this solo CD. It is an aural autobiography, paying tribute to the people Bruce has lived his musical life with incorporating the sounds of his travels from Appalachia to Australia and just about everywhere in between.

1. Wreck of the Dandenong
2. Bimini Gal
3. Rattle Down the Acorns
4. New Cut Road
5. Johnny Booger
6. Kentucky Blues
7. Bonaparte's Retreat/Piney Ridge
8. Piney Mountains
9. Paddy Sean Nancy's Favorite/The Graf Spee
10. The Cowboy
11. Sally Ann
12. Growling Old Man and Grumbling Old Woman
13. Shady Grove
14. Last of Callahan
15. Cumberland Gap

View full details